HFPLLC Homepage
Company Directory

William J. Rhodes, President/Estimator
Office: 413.642.3287 | Cell: 413.386.4552
wrhodes@hampshirefirellc.com

Justin Kopacz, Project Manager
Office: 413.642.3287 | Cell: 413.454.3314
jkopacz@hampshirefirellc.com

Christofer Palmer, Service Manager
Office: 413.642.3287 | Cell: 413.531.1039
cpalmer@hampshirefirellc.com

Scott Labonte, Design Manager
Office: 413.642.3287
slabonte@hampshirefirellc.com

Joe Hannon, Designer
Office: 413.642.3287
jhannon@hampshirefirellc.com

Beth DeGray, Office Manager/Notary Public
Office: 413.642.3287
bdegray@hampshirefirellc.com

Shannon Kopacz, Inspection Coordinator
Office: 413.642.3287
skopacz@hampshirefirellc.com



About Us      Products and Services

Projects and Testimonials      Job Opportunities

Contact Us

Previous Page      Homepage





 
 
 
 

* required fields









Thank You.

Thanks for contacting Hampshire Fire Protection LLC. We will be in touch with you soon.

Close this window