HFPLLC
Company Directory

William J. Rhodes, President/Estimator
Office: 413.642.8481 | Cell: 413.386.4552
wrhodes@hampshirefirellc.com

Justin Kopacz, Vice President of Operations
Office: 413.642.8478 | Cell: 413.454.3314
jkopacz@hampshirefirellc.com

Steve Getz, Service and Inspection Manager
Office: 413.642.8477 | Cell: 413.531.3386
sgetz@hampshirefirellc.com

Scott Labonte, Design Manager
Office: 413.642.8479
slabonte@hampshirefirellc.com

Megan Corrigan, Designer
Office: 413.642.8050
mcorrigan@hampshirefirellc.com

Anthony Gallo, Estimator
Office: 413.642.8483 | Cell: 413.977.8177
agallo@hampshirefirellc.com

Beth DeGray, Office Manager/Notary Public
Office: 413.642.3287
bdegray@hampshirefirellc.com

Shannon Kopacz, Inspection Coordinator
Office: 413.642.8480
skopacz@hampshirefirellc.com

Roxanne Blaze, Administrative Assistant
Office: 413.642.8484
rblaze@hampshirefirellc.com







MA Lic#SC105360  •  CT Lic#F11499




Website Design and Hosting- Kevin J. Ash Creative Design, LLC

* required fields









Thank You.

Thanks for contacting Hampshire Fire Protection LLC. We will be in touch with you soon.

Close this window